Click to Home

Go To Search
Click to Home
Stay in Touch with Wayne Nebraska
The City of Wayne is divided into four wards.  Each ward is represented by two city council members, with the terms of each council member staggered so each ward has a council member up for election every two years.  Council members serve four-year terms with no limit on the number of terms they may serve.

Council members are elected by the residents of the ward in which they represent.  The mayor is elected by all citizens in the city and also serves a four-year term. 

Cale Giese
 Ward 1 Ward 1 
 Terri Buck
 Chris Woehler  
 Ward 2 Ward 2
 Matt Eischeid  
 Jennifer Sievers
 Ward 3 Ward 3
Jason Karsky
 Dwaine Spieker
 Ward 4 Ward 4
Jill Brodersen
 Jon Haase

View Ward Map in a larger map

Polling Places
The Polling Places for the various wards in the City of Wayne are located on the map above and are as follows:

Ward 1:  Villa Wayne Community Room - 409 Dearborn Street
Ward 2:  Journey Christian Church Fellowship Hall - 1110 East 7th Street
Ward 3:  Wayne Community Activity Center - 901 West 7th Street
Ward 4:  Our Savior Lutheran Church Fellowship Hall - 421 Pearl Street

Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  Accessibility   |  Site Map  |  Wind PoweredWind Powered   |  Copyright Notice   |  Powered by CivicPlus