Click to Home

Go To Search
Click to Home
Stay in Touch with Wayne Nebraska
To serve on the Wayne Volunteer Fire Department, you must be: 
  • A resident of the Wayne Fire District #2 
  • At least 19 years old
  • Willing to dedicate time for training as well as emergency service

The Volunteer Fire Department does not have specific on-call shifts, but all members are expected to attend monthly business meetings on the first Tuesday of each month and fire drill on the second Tuesday of each month. Members of the Wayne Rescue Squad also meet on the third Tuesday of each month.

Wayne Volunteer Fire Department Members

As of October 21, 2015

Allen Bacon
Riley Bessmer (c)
Troy Booth
Scott Brogren
Christian Chinchilla
Drew Davies (c)
Brent Doring
Trevor Eisenhauer
Dylan Ellis
Alison Fleer
Jacob Flynn
Dave Foote
Brian Gamble
Robbie Gamble
Jim Granquist
Todd Hoeman
Brock Hunter
Tyler Johnson
Richard Korn
Bill Kugler
Daryl Lambert
Julie Melena
Cory Moeller
Phil Monahan
Scott Mostek
Tyler Mostek
Zachary Nordbye
Shawn Pearcy
Tim Reinke
Codie Rich
Brett Santin
Tom Schmitz
Andy Scholl
Sharlene Sievers
Tom Sievers
Jacob Stenka
Nate Temme
Nick VanHorn
Jordan Widner
Josh Widner
Matt Woehler
Robert Woehler
Matt Wriedt
Ron Wriedt
Dave Zach
Brandon Ziska
Corey Blum
Autumn Breazile
Don Johnson

* indicates Rescue Squad member

(c) indicates cadet membership

Additional Information
For more information, please call (402) 375-1122.

Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  Accessibility   |  Site Map  |  Wind PoweredWind Powered   |  Copyright Notice   |  Powered by CivicPlus