Click to Home

Go To Search
Click to Home
City Council
Jill Brodersen

 Terri Buck                             
 Jon Haase
 Matt Eischeid
 Jason Karsky
 Cale Giese
 Nick Muir
 Rod Greve
 Jennifer Sievers

The City of Wayne is divided into four wards.  Each ward is represented by two city council members, with the terms of each council member staggered so each ward has a council member up for election every election year.  Council members serve four-year terms. 

Council members are elected by the residents of the ward in which they represent.  The mayor is elected by all citizens in the city and also serves a four-year term. 

Check out the ward map to determine which city council members represent you.

Term Expiration
Brodersen, Chamberlain, Eischeid, Greve, Karsky

Buck, Giese, Haase, Sievers

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • First and Third Tuesday of each month
  • Council Chambers located on third floor of City Hall at 306 Pearl Street
  • Map

Agendas, Council Packets & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Council Packets are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Council Packet | View All

Minutes are available following their approval by council.
Most Recent Approved Minutes | View All

Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  Accessibility   |  Site Map  |  Wind PoweredWind Powered   |  Copyright Notice   |  Powered by CivicPlus